Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Can You Drink the Cup?

Jesus the Bridegroom offers you the cup of the New Covenant. Will you accept?
Transcript

No transcript...

One of my areas of great interest is the Jewish betrothal and wedding customs of Jesus’ time. Learning about the culture in which Jesus lived and preached opens up a new layer of meaning in the Scriptures and expands my understanding of Him as the Bridegroom of humanity and my calling to live as a member of His Bride.

I gave a short teaching to a group of Hope’s Garden members on Friday March 22nd and thought I would share it with you. My hope is that you will fall more in love with our Divine Bridegroom and say “Yes” to His gift of love again every morning.

May your Holy Week be blessed as you journey with the Bridegroom to the Cross, the tomb, and on into the glory of His Resurrection.

Together in His Heart,

Laura

Share

0 Comments
Come to the Garden
Come to the Garden
Authors
Laura Ercolino